Knowledge Discovery Lab

Researchers


Joseph Paul Cohen
Ph.D Student + Entrepreneur
Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
joecohen@cs.umb.edu
617.763.5125



Yahui Di

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
email TBD
617.287.6438



Henry Z Lo

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
henryzlo@cs.umb.edu
617.319.2011



Yang Mu

Ph.D. student
Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
yangmu@cs.umb.edu
617.287.6438



Dawei Wang

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
dwwang2009@gmail.com
781-535478



Chung Hsien Yu

Ph.D. Student
Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
csyu@cs.umb.edu
617-820-9164



Jipeng Qiang

Visiting Ph.D. student
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
qjp2100@gmail.com
617-287-6428



Yong Zhuang

Ph.D. student
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
Yong.Zhuang001@umb.edu
617-287-6428


Kui Yu

Visiting Ph.D. student
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
ykui@cs.umb.edu
(O)617-287-6428



Kevin Amaral

Undergraduate Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
Kevin.M.Amaral@gmail.com
857-544-6730



Caitlin Kuhlman

Undergraduate Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
caitlin.kuhlman001@umb.edu



Vy Nguyen

Undergraduate Research Assistant
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
oontvoo@hotmail.com



Dr. Ana González Marcos

Visiting Professor
Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
ana.gonzalez@unirioja.es
617-287-6428



Xiang Ren, Visiting Student from Wu Han University

Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
email: xiangren2000@gmail.com
phone: 6177844863



Dr. Yin Li, Visiting Scholar from Northwest A&F University

Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
email: ly@nwsuaf.edu.cn
phone: 617-943-6428



Dr. Pei Yang, Visiting Scholar from Nanjing University

Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
email: Pei.Yang@umb.edu
phone: (O)617-287-6438



Dr. Min Yang, Visiting Scholar from Wu Han University

Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
email: yangm@whu.edu.cn, min.yang@umb.edu
phone: (O)617-287-3268



Dr. Xu Yuan, Visiting Scholar from School of Software Technology, Dalian University of Technology

Knowledge Discovery Laboratory (KDLab)
S3-158A
email: yuanxu99@hotmail.com